The Books Page

Books in Amazon and Kindle Unlimited

Books wide (Apple Books, Kobo, Barnes and Noble, and Amazon)

The Fallen Series

Stand alone Historical Romances

All my short stories (available via my newsletter) are stand alones too.

Current Anthologies

Romancing the Past – Once a Fallen Lady



Enemies to Lovers: Falling for a Rake

Second chance: The Mistletoe Trap

Marriage of Convenience: Six Weeks with a Lord

Compromised: The Mistletoe Trap, Falling for a Rake

Opposites Attract: Falling for a Rake, Catch a Falling Duke,

Fake Engagement: Falling for a Rake

Reading Order

All my books work as stand alones. However, for the purists here are reading order suggestions.

The Fallen Series

The original and best reading order is: Falling for a Rake, Once a Fallen Lady, Catch a Falling Duke.

Alternatively, start with Catch a Falling Duke, then Falling for a Rake and Once a Fallen Lady. Basically, for reasons that are spoilers, most readers enjoy Falling for a Rake more if they haven’t yet read Once a Fallen Lady. Your Milage May Vary.

Downloadable List

Can be obtained here.